Delegates to SNS 2018, include (in alphabetical order): 

Adewale Bakare, Director Industrial Development Department, Ministry of Trade and Investment, Nigeria

Agnes Perpetua Legaspi, Assistant Director, Export marketing Bureau, Department of Trade and Industry, The Philippines

Alberto Saracho, Managing Director, C230 Consultores, Mexico

Ali Mustafa, Officer at the Planning & Business Development Department, Tamkeen Labor Fund, Bahrain

Andry T. Ravalomanda, Directorate General, Economic Development Board, Madagascar

Ambitah Kant, CEO, National Institution for Transforming India (NITI Aayog), India

Anna Wadda, Principal Industrial Economist, Department of Small Business Development, The Gambia

Arti Grover, Senior Economist, Firm Capabilities and Innovation Finance, Competitiveness and Innovation Global Practice, The World Bank Group

Carolina Rodríguez, Manager of the National Corporation for Innovation and SMEs (ENISA), Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, Spain

Chris Gorst, Prize lead, NESTA, United Kingdom

Cristina Fernandez, Vice President for Policy and Research, GEN Global

Dane Stangler, Chief of Policy, Startup Genome, United States

David Mihalik, Deputy Managing Director, Digital Success Program, Hungary

Dave Moskovitz, GEW host, New Zealand

Denis Medvedev, Lead Economist, Firm Capabilities and Innovation, Finance, Competitiveness & Innovation, The World Bank Group

Felipe Matos, Vice President, Dínamo, Brazil

Florence Kimata, SME Advisor to the Cabinet Secretary, Ministry of Industry, Trade & Cooperatives, Kenya

Ganesh Rasagam, Practice Manager, East Asia and Pacific 2/infoDev, Finance, Competitiveness & Innovation, The World Bank Group

Gilberto Garcia-Vazquez, Advisor to the incoming Minister of the Economy, Mexico

Gonzalo Villaran, Executive of the Knowledge Development and Management Unit, Innovate Agency, Peru

Hari Santosa Sungkari, Deputy Chairman of Infrastructure, Bekraf, Indonesia

Hugo Kantis, Director, Entrepreneurship Development Program (PRODEM), Argentina

Hyeram Kim, Team Member, Korea Entrepreneurship Foundation, South Korea

Ileana Rogel, Executive Director, National Commission for Micro and Small Enterprises (CONAMYPE), El Salvador

Ivan Sandjaja, Acting Managing Director, GEN Indonesia 

Jak Koseff, Chief Director of te Tshepo 1Million Initiative, Office of the Premier, Gauteng Provincial Goverment, South Africa 

Jonathan OrtmansPresident, Global Entrepreneurship Network

Jose Maria Rodriguez, Agencia Córdoba Innovar & Emprender, City of Cordoba, Argentina

Juan Federico, Researcher and Lecturer, PRODEM, Argentina

Kristin Schreiber, Director, EU Programme for the Competitiveness of Enterprises & SMEs, European Commission

Kum Gi Hyun, Secretary General, Korea Entrepreneurship Foundation, South Korea

Lenard Koshwitz, Director European Affairs, Allied for Startups

Lindiwe Zulu, Minister, Department of Small Business Development, South Africa

Luis Limon, Advisor, B20 EE Task Force

Marco Marchese, Policy Analyst, Centre for Entrepreneurship, SMEs, Regions and Cities, OECD

Maria Miguel Ferreira, Director, Startup Portugal

Maricarmen Torres, Director of Entrepreneurship Ecosystems,  Chilean Economic Development Agency (CORFO), Chile

Mariano Mayer, Secretary of Entrepreneurs and SMEs, Ministry of Production, Argentina

Marie Wall, Startup director and Deputy director, Division for Research, Innovation and  Access to FinanceMinistry of Enterprise, Sweden

Mikk Vainik, Startup Policy Expert, Ministry of Economic Affairs & Communications (MEAC), Estonia

Mluleki Dlamini, Director of Small Micro and Mediam Enterprise, Ministry of Commerce Indusrty and Trade, Swaziland

Najy Benhassine, Practice Director, Finance, Competitiveness & Innovation, The World Bank Group

Naomi Koeberg, Programme Manager, Industrial Development Corporation (IDC), South Africa

Nayla Mattar, Senior Enterprises Development Specialist Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, Bahrain

Ozan Acar, Head of Sectors and Entrepreneurship Department, The Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges, Turkey

Pamela Antonioli, Director of Innovation, Ministry of Production, Peru

Pichet Durongkaveroj, Minister of Digital Economy & Society, Thailand

Rasha ElTantawy, Business Support & Entrepreneurship Department Head, Technology Innovation & Entrepreneurship Center, Information Technology Industry Development Agency, Egypt

Roberto G. Volpe, Member of DG for Industrial Policy, Ministry of Economic Development, Italy

Rom Im, Manager, D.CAMP, South Korea

Saleh Al-Rasheed, Governor, Small and Medium Enterprises General Authority, Saudi Arabia

Sara Goldberg, Chief of Operations, National Agency for Research and Innovation (ANII), Uruguay

Shaikha Abdullah Al Fadhel, Director of SMEs Development, Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, Bahrain

Sergio PereiraSuperintendent, Funding Authority for Studies and Projects (FINEP), Brazil 

Susan Amat, CEO and Founder, Venture Hive, United States

Sylwia Marczyńska, Chief Expert, Polish Agency for Enterprise Development, Poland

Victor Mulas, Innovation and Entrepreneurship in Cities, The World Bank Group